Reviews

 
   Rozey P. • October 13, 2015

We booked Burn for our Celebration! Mount Vernon and Lee Community Showcase for a second time and loved them just as much as the first! They brought a state-of-the-art sound system and provided sound for all of the groups on our entertainment stage. They were incredibly flexible and helpful, and friendly too. The music was awesome--they played some oldies and some current songs. Our attendees and exhibitors really enjoyed their music. We highly recommend Burn for public or private performances! 



     Kelly Y. • March 26, 2015

Burned performed for my husband's 40th and did an incredible job. They were so great and easy to work. The music and the energy that they created made for an incredibly memorable and special night. We were all amazed by the acoustics inside the house. Burn exceeded my expectations in every way. I would HIGHLY recommend. 



      Verified ReviewMari M. • July 16, 2017

Burn was great. They played a great mix of music and really worked at connecting with the audience. How good were they? In addition to great reviews from the people who were at my event, the next morning I heard from several who had not been able to attend who had already heard from those who were there about how wonderful the band was! Burn was also a breeze to work with as we arranged the gig. I would highly recommend Burn for your next event! 



 

I booked Burn for my Daughter's High School Graduation Party and from the first contact through Gig Salad with Bill until they packed up after the gig these guys were nothing but absolute professionals and so easy to deal with. They made the process so easy and worry free I was able to focus on all of the other party preparations without worrying about the band. The music was awesome and they even learned a couple of song songs by 3 Doors Down when I told them my daughter and I were big fans. I would recommend Burn for anyone looking to book a great rock band for their event and want the planning to be a breeze! 



     Holly D. • October 3, 2016

The Burn Band played at the Mount Vernon Lee Chamber of Commerce's community celebration and they hit a home run. The music is authentic, the sound is great, and their performances are true to the original great hits. It was an enjoyable performance for all who attended. The best part is the band members are great people, very professional, and easy to work with. We will have them back again. 



      Verified ReviewNoelle P. • May 15, 2016

We had Burn for my husbands 30th birthday and it was an awesome event. They were punctual, professional and amazing performers. They had a great playlist and were engaging with the audience. They even learned my husbands favorite song for the party. Everyone enjoyed them. Definitely recommend them for any event!! 



     Michelle O. • September 29, 2015

Burn was playing at an event for our neighborhood, the event was from 7-11pm, my friend came with me and our plan wss to just stop by and see what was going on and leave by 9.. Well we ended up staying till 11:30!! We had so much fun singing and dancing along and enjoyed burn so much!!! They were awesome and definitely gave us a good time!! Highly recommended!! 



     Gabriella N. • August 22, 2015

BURN performed for the Lorton Station Town Center School's Out Rock show at the Lorton Station Town Center this past June and did a fantastic job! The music selection was great, they played songs everyone could relate to and dance to. It was family friendly and really set the atmosphere for a great event. We look forward to working with them again. 



     Yvonne B. • June 7, 2015

Burn played at our PTO's annual school carnival. They were fantastic in every way. They showed up early to set up, and were ready to go ahead of schedule. They were great with the kids, too, and helped out some aspiring musicians and made them feel really special. We were a little disorganized, but the band members kept things rolling and helped us by making announcements, drawing raffles, and so on. They really went above and beyond. I was especially impressed with the sound - they played in a gymnasium with a lot of echo, but the sound was perfect and really clear, with no echo at all. Everyone had a great time at our event; they were up and dancing and the band was really energetic. We would highly recommend this band. 



 Danny G. • May 18, 2015

Burn was great in all aspects. Pre party set up was clear and easy, they adapted flawlessly to some unexpected rain at the venue. The music and entertainment really made the party special, would definitely have them again and highly recommend. 



 Holly D. • October 1, 2014

Burn performed at the annual Celebration! Mount Vernon and Lee on Saturday, September 27. They were great! The band was very friendly and helpful. They arrived early and set up. The music was terrific -- it was a nice mix of oldies and current favorites. We would highly recommend this group for either public or private performances 



      Verified ReviewPatrick B. • July 19, 2014

Very prompt, courteous, and more importantly that sounded great and the playlist was very diverse. All around great performance and well worth it. 

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Burn Virginia's Best Cover Band

5925 Nicotine Trail, Lorton, VA 22079, US

(703) 835-1693